Contact Us

US and Canada
International
CALIFORNIA

Corporate Headquarters
Trojan Battery Company
12380 Clark Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
800-423-6569
+1-562-236-3000

Technical Support
800-423-6569 ext. 3045
+1-562-236-3045

Fax Numbers
562-236-3282 – General Fax
562-236-3276 – Executive Offices / Legal Notices
562-236-3271 – Human Resources
GEORGIA

Trojan Battery Company
5174 Minola Drive
Lithonia, GA 30038
800-246-2550
678-518-7300

Trojan Battery Company
3012 George J. Lyons
Parkway West Sandersville, GA 31082
800-246-2550
478-292-2000
ASIA PACIFIC

Trojan Battery Company
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Emerson Fung
+852-3552-2810
efung@trojanbattery.com
LATIN AMERICAN

Trojan Battery Company
Latin America
Ramon Tiburcio
+1-954-306-0581
rtiburcio@trojanbattery.com
 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Trojan Battery Company
Leopoldstr. 23
80802 Munich,
Germany

Sales Contacts

Will Scotson
Sales Manager Western Europe
Tel: + 44 7501 209146
wscotson@trojanbattery.com

Matteo Silvestri
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
msilvestri@trojanbattery.com

Jessica Priggemeier
Sales Assistant Europe and Middle East
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 47
jpriggemeier@trojanbattery.com

Gerrit Barnard
Sales Manager Africa
Tel: +27 83 5048528
gbarnard@trojanbattery.com

Tobias Meder
Sales Assistant Africa
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 47
tmeder@trojanbattery.com

Sebastian Tischer
Marketing EMEA
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 44
stischer@trojanbattery.com

EmailTechSupport RequestMoreInfo