Contact Us

US and Canada
International
CALIFORNIA

Corporate Headquarters
Trojan Battery Company
10375 Slusher Drive
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
800-423-6569 | +1-562-236-3000

Technical Support

800-423-6569 ext. 3045
+1-562-236-3045

Fax Numbers
562-236-3282 – General Fax
562-236-3276 – Executive Offices / Legal Notices
562-236-3271 – Human Resources

Manufacturing
Trojan Battery Company
12380 Clark Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Trojan Battery Company
9440 Ann Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670


Meryl Cook
Director of Marketing
Office: 562-236-3165
Email: mcook@trojanbattery.com

Joey Sanchez
Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 562-236-3172
Email: joey.sanchez@trojanbattery.com
GEORGIA

Trojan Battery Company
5174 Minola Drive
Stonecrest, GA 30038

800-246-2550

678-518-7300

 

Trojan Battery Company

3012 George J. Lyons
Pkwy West
Sandersville, GA 31082

800-246-2550
478-292-2000

ASIA PACIFIC

Trojan Battery Company
701, 7/F, Tower 2, Silvercord,
30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

Emerson Fung
Tel: +852 2162 7437
efung@trojanbattery.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

Trojan Battery Company
Latin America

 

Franco Amendola
Tel: +1 404-904-2731
famendola@cdtechno.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Trojan Battery Company
Leopoldstaße 23
80802 Munich, Germany

 

Sales Contacts
Matteo Silvestri
Sales Manager
Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 7477 294771
msilvestri@trojanbattery.com

Gerrit Barnard
Sales Manager
Africa
Tel: +27 83 5048528
gbarnard@trojanbattery.com

Sales Assistant
Middle East & Africa
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 47
alexandra.pirsch@trojanbattery.com

Sebastian Tischer
Marketing EMEA
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 44
stischer@trojanbattery.com

 

 

EmailTechSupport RequestMoreInfo