Contact Us

US and Canada
International
CALIFORNIA

Corporate Headquarters
Trojan Battery Company
10375 Slusher Drive
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
800-423-6569
+1-562-236-3000

Technical Support
800-423-6569 ext. 3045
+1-562-236-3045

Fax Numbers
562-236-3282 – General Fax
562-236-3276 – Executive Offices / Legal Notices
562-236-3271 – Human Resources
GEORGIA

Trojan Battery Company
5174 Minola Drive
Stonecrest, GA 30038
800-246-2550
678-518-7300

Trojan Battery Company
3012 George J. Lyons
Parkway West
Sandersville, GA 31082
800-246-2550
478-292-2000
ASIA PACIFIC

Trojan Battery Company
701, 7/F, Tower 2, Silvercord,
30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Emerson Fung
Tel: +852 2162 7437
efung@trojanbattery.com
LATIN AMERICA

Trojan Battery Company
Latin America
Ramon Tiburcio
+1-954-306-0581
rtiburcio@trojanbattery.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA


Trojan Battery Company
Leopoldstaße 23
80802 Munich, Germany

Sales Contacts
Matteo Silvestri
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 7477 294771
msilvestri@trojanbattery.com

Jessica Douradou
Sales Assistant Europe
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 49
jdouradou@trojanbattery.com

Gerrit Barnard
Sales Manager Africa
Tel: +27 83 5048528
gbarnard@trojanbattery.com

Sales Assistant Middle East & Africa
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 47

Sebastian Tischer
Marketing EMEA
Tel: +49 89 2444 230 44
stischer@trojanbattery.com

 

 

 

EmailTechSupport RequestMoreInfo