水上 / 娱乐汽车

 

无论您在水里还是陆地上,Trojan 都能为您提供前进的动力。

 

去湖边垂钓,捉回一条能拿大奖的巴斯鲈鱼,开着你的露营车到乡村参加一年一度的聚会,在周末开着你的露营车去露营,或在一个微风习习的夏日到海上驾船扬帆……只要你拥有激情,驾驶你最喜爱的船只或露营车,就能让你更加贴近、更好享受户外的自然风景。自1925年以来,Trojan的深循环电池满足了狂热的露营车车主和游艇船东的要求。

深循环富液式电池、AGM电池、以及凝胶电池配有把手,易于在狭小的空间中搬动,而且拥有双端子,方便连接所有的电子设备。

  • 深循环型号上较大的注水口盖降低了酸液泄漏的可能性
  • Trojan 专有的 Maxguard® 隔板结合独有的 Alpha Plus® 铅膏配方,可以增加电池使用寿命、延长运行时间并降低维护费用

Trojan的HydroLink注水系统简化了电池加水,并使Trojan深循环富液式电池的性能和使用寿命实现最大化。 HydroLink专为Trojan的6v、8v、以及12v富液式电池而设计,注水过程中不再依靠猜测。一旦安装完成,一整套电池可在30秒钟之内加满水。

请\点击这里了解更多信息

Trojan通过电话或互联网提供出色的技术支持,而且我们的产品可以通过我们遍及全球的主分销网络获得


水上 / 娱乐汽车 电池

Please select the battery voltage.

Trojan Battery MR Marine/RV

Marine / RV

 

The lure of the great outdoors on a lake or the open road, Trojan batteries can get you where you want to go.

Trolling the lake for the prize-winning bass, driving cross country for the annual RV rally, hauling your gear for a weekend of camping or sailing the ocean on a breezy summer’s day … whatever your passion nothing brings you closer to the great outdoors than enjoying it from your favorite boat or RV. Since 1925, Trojan’s deep-cycle batteries have met the demands of the avid RV’er and recreational boater.

  • Reliant™ AGM with C-Max Technology™ is engineered with an advanced feature set that provides outstanding sustained performance and total energy output, delivering the exceptional quality and reliability Trojan batteries are known for.
  • Deep-cycle flooded, AGM and gel batteries feature handles for easy lifting in tight spaces and dual terminals for easy hookup of all your electronic gear.
  • Large vent caps on deep-cycle models reduce the potential for acid leakage.
  • Trojan batteries feature our proprietary Maxguard® T2 Separator and exclusive Alpha Plus® Paste with T2 Technology™ which provide increased battery life, extended run time and decreased maintenance.

Trojan’s HydroLink™ watering system simplifies battery watering maximizing the performance and life of Trojan’s deep-cycle flooded batteries. HydroLink is designed for Trojan’s 6-volt, 8-volt and 12-volt flooded batteries and takes the guesswork out of the watering process. Once installed, a complete set of batteries can be filled in less than 30 seconds.

Click Here for More HydroLink Information

Trojan offers outstanding technical support, available via telephone or on the Web, and Trojan products are offered through our worldwide network of Master Distributors.


Marine / RV Batteries

Please select the battery voltage.