地板清洁器地板清洁机

 

突如其来的故障,随时会造成巨大损失。因此可靠的电源非常重要。
顶级地板清洁机的制造商和维护机构均知道, Trojan 电池能够于最苛刻的作业环境下,为地板清洁机提供电源。请跟随他们的脚步,将电池更换为 Trojan 深循环产品吧! Trojan电池,让您的产品光芒四射!

 

  • Trojan 独家专利设计的 Maxguard® 隔板,结合专有配方 Alpha Plus®高密度铅膏,可以有效提高电池使用寿命、延长运行时间并节省维护费用。
  • 耐用、可靠,卓越的性能令故障次数减少,并增加高效的工作时间。
  • 了解我们的AC系列电池。此类电池是专为地板清洁机应用设计。
  • 在重负荷的工作中,可选用格外耐久的Polyon®外壳的深循环电池。

Trojan通过电话或互联网提供出色的技术支持,而且我们的产品可以通过我们遍及全球的主分销网络获得。

Trojan的HydroLink注水系统简化了电池注水加水,并使Trojan深循环富液式电池的性能和使用寿命实现最大化。 HydroLink专为Trojan的6v、8v、以及12v富液式电池而设计,注水过程中不再依靠猜测。一旦安装完成,一整套电池可在30秒钟之内加满水。

请点击这里了解更多信息

Trojan通过电话或互联网提供出色的技术支持,而且我们的产品可以通过我们遍及全球的主分销网络获得


地板清洁器地板清洁机 电池

请选择电池电压

Floor Machine Batteries

In an industry where unexpected downtime can be costly, a reliable source of power is extremely important.

Top floor scrubber and sweeper manufacturers, as well as maintenance companies, trust Trojan’s deep-cycle batteries to deliver reliable power for uninterrupted operation of their floor cleaning equipment.  Follow their lead and replace your batteries with Trojan deep-cycle battery products. They’ll give you the power to shine!

New Trojan 24V and 36V Lithium-Ion batteries

Trojan Lithium-Ion batteries maximize floor care efficiency and reduce your total cost of ownership.

Learn More About Trojan Lithium-Ion

 

Additional product features include:

  • Motive AGM with C-Max Technology™ is engineered with an advanced feature set that provides outstanding sustained performance and total energy output, delivering the exceptional quality and reliability Trojan batteries are known for.
  • Trojan batteries feature our proprietary Maxguard® T2 Separator and exclusive Alpha Plus® Paste with T2 Technology™ which provide increased battery life, extended run time and decreased maintenance.
  • Durability, reliability and performance mean less unplanned downtime and increased return on your battery investment.
  • Learn about our AC Series which has been specifically designed for Floor Machine applications.
  • 3 New EU (DIM) size batteries: Ideal Fitment for BCI and EN standards.

Selected models are available in extra-durable Polyon® cases for heavy service applications.

Simplify your battery maintenance routine with HydroLink™. The HydroLink watering system enables you to cut down battery watering time while maximizing the performance and life of Trojan’s deep-cycle flooded batteries.  HydroLink is designed for Trojan’s 6-volt, 8-volt and 12-volt flooded batteries and takes the guesswork out of the watering process.  Once installed, a complete set of batteries can be filled in less than 30 seconds. Learn about our HydroLink Battery Watering System

Find a Dealer or Contact our Technical Support Team

Trojan offers outstanding technical support, available on the phone or on the web. Find an authorized Trojan battery dealer near you.

 

 

2019 Tomorrow's Cleaning Awards Finalist2019 Sanitary Maintenance Distributor Choice Award Winner


Floor Machine Batteries

Please select the battery voltage.